February 24, 2020

Lucas Di Grassi pips Pascal Wehrlein in amazing finish to Mexico E-Prix

Watch the final lap of the 2019 Mexico E-Prix as Lucas di Grassi and Pascal Wehrlein battle it out before the Brazilian steals the win on the line.

WATCH MORE: ‘Absolute chaos’ as spectacular Piquet crash stops Mexico E-prix

Watch live coverage of the 2020 Mexico E-Prix on BBC iPlayer and the BBC Sport website on Saturday 15 February.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *